Describe a equipment which is useful.

There are many equipment in my house which are useful various sorts of work. Here i would like to talk about one of the appliance, it is most used by me. It is laptop by dell brand and it's color is gray. It was given by my parents on my birthday. It is  extremely closed my heart, and i always endeavour to keep care this laptop. It is crucial thing particularly for me. Nowadays,   my whole college lecture is taken by online.   So this reason laptop is extremely helpful. Firstly,   in past time i used it sometime study purpose like made ppt presentation and practical file, etc. Secondly,   i don't have any work, or when i feel bored that time usually, i want to play online games on laptop, occasionally i like to watch movies. Furthermore i stored my whole pictures, videos  and another memories. In recent time, it is became basic need for any stu7dent. Without laptop attending a lectures is little bit hard. Moreover, my father is also used this because his whole business on online platform. Consequently,   it is essential thing for my every family person. I never used it excessively because it's also given harmful implication on our mind and also directly impact on our health. Consequently,   it is indispensable item for working class citizens.