The advocates of international aid believe that countries have moral obligation to help each other, opponents consider it unnecessary because money is misspent by the government. Explain both views. Give your opinion also.

To answer this question and talk about the topic, first we should look our world from distance and know we just can see one thing. A globe, all through the galaxy that is the only place for living yet so our lives are attached to the others. With this point of view, we, the people, nations and countries should help each other. A better place, is the one that all the people have the equal right for living. As we can see nowadays there are some rich governments and a large group of countries with low access to the sources like water and soil. These two, are the most important things for living and in other world, they are like gold. There are governments with mismanagement and also countries that have problem to solve their poverty. They should sell their valuable things to earn what they want for example oil or food or transportation systems but what will happen if they can't communicate and reach their hand for help? The people of the country should live in a hard time and poverty. In such a country healtcare system is down and because of their lonelyness, their lives is like decades before. The society have no option for growth and all the burden is for people even government change is not a solution for them because they need something that they don't have. Along side and in other side, there is some bunch of rich countries, with a lot of communication and facilities. People don't need to struggle for the first things of living. The government have so many options for their people to push them up. Understructures are fine and the productivity rate of the society is high. The machine do the main things and people have a sens of being secure. There are many different things in both society and way of living of the people that have been spoken about. Rich people and governments are get rich and poor people should die in such a world. Being a human is bounded with some words like help and moral obligation and with a quick look to history, if mankind are sperated wars for power, food and healthcare facilities are started. Wars are the terrible happen for every one, with a lot of distruction and murder. In my opinion if there is no help to the others, our world would be in a trubble and the shadow of war is close. Mankind extinct themselves and people would be cruel then, drown in technology and money with no moral charactrists. So it is an obligation and it is necessary to stay close with each other because we are one and this not a race.