Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

It is true that Information technology impacts our lives and play a vital role in human’s lives. Nowadays technology surrounded our daily lifestyle such as our home, office whenever without technology work are very hard. There are numerous advantages rather than drawbacks. My justification will be discussed in ensuring paragraph. To begin with, Information technology makes peoples life easier. in home activates, housewives work convenient through the technology. Students get information about study very quick and easily. Working people life more comfortable instead of past because labor work decreases by the digitalization. Moreover, in leisure time people replace their home to the small theater through the advancement of technology. For instances, in the past People use paper work in their office but in present time people do their work on computer so human can save paper and environment. In addition, the world became small because of the technology. People can have rapid information about any part of the world. While, People should touch with their dear or near once very easily. Humans can talk and work any where due to the technology. On the other hand, Technology makes human life unhealthy. People are busy with their mobile and computer because they are allocating more time on social media which make their life sedentary due to which people do not have time to eat proper food and most of the people preferred to eat junk food instead of home meal. People have several diseases because over uses of technology such as stress and eyesight issues. To conclude, technology give various advantages outweigh of disadvantage. People can work easier than past. Most of the publics use the technology in their day-to-day life now people can not work without technology because they habitual with that.