Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

The recent updates deal with variety of issues on climate changes in every countries along with the industrialization and economic development. However, environment and sustainable development must be put on the priority because nothing can be compensated for the loss of living environment and climate change. When climate change happens, there is a significant change on different kinds of animals and plants, and the area of land is also reduced. As we all know, there are more and more flooding happen everywhere in the world recently. One of the reasons is the area of forest is declined considerably in some countries especially in Asia and Africa. The situation of wood widespread exploitation exited in most of developing countries to serve the demand of people in construction, housing and furniture leads to the thousand hectares of trees were cut and destroyed. The consequence of this behavior is many fierce flooding come over killed thousands of house and people. Moreover, the loss of trees also affect to the environment around that area, climate temperature is higher and the earth become hotter. The change in climate also influence on the migration and existence of some animals and the growth of forest. Another disaster is caused by warmer climate is the ice melt in South and North Poles. As the result, the mean sea level increased, in some areas land were eroded and lost because of river and sea. Some countries will face serious erosion in 30 -50 years later. Vietnam is an typical example of this disaster as we will be lost around 20 percent of the land, specifically the whole area of western provinces around 50 years later if we have no solution from now. This issue will also happen in some countries in Southeast Asia like Thailand, Cambodia. . . Millions of people will be affected and have to relocate to highland areas, furthermore the food supply will also be decreased significantly as most of these areas are invaded by sea are now the main area to supply rice and other food resources in the region and other areas in the world. So, this is really a nightmare for human being in next few decades. In conclusion, unless people reach an break-thought in technology to control the effect of climate change or food supply people can survive with this realistic, human being must consider the negative effect of industrialization and excess exploitation on the environment and natural resources to limit or avoid the globally climate change.