Information technology is changing many aspects of our life noun dominates our home leisure and work activities to what extent advantage overweight the disadvantages

In cutting. - edge- era, undoubtedly technology is advancing day by day many works are done by technology in these days technology is very useful as compared to previous time technology is changing numerous aspects of our life as well as noun dominates our house leisure and work activities the following essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages in upcoming paragraphto begin with in modern era technology is changing regularly there are a plethora of advantages nowadays technology is helpful in many places like home leisure and work activities first of all many works are now done by machines as well as in home a number of work easily done in our home if any study related problem occasion then they can solve problem with the help of internet with technology they can gain numerous knowledge for example in Australia 70% folks using machinesfor work then they obtain many prices therefore technology is very useful in these daysfurthermore online shopping is very popular because people are using online shopping for purchase many kind of things in addition to online payment is very useful because in many situation when human beings live in every beer then they can do payment with the help of technology as well as the level of medical technology can help in treatment of problem and save many lives technology is very helpful in banks for example, the bank employers do not need counting cash because it is easily done by cash counting machine and technology is very helpful for every personon the other hand there are some disadvantages of technology first of all with this machines on employment is very increasing because all works are done by technology in addition to human beings are using much technology like children using much mobile phone for watching movies and other things it is a time wastage. As well as when folks purchase many kind of things with online it is not valid because some time purchased things are not good therefore much using technology is not good for personto sum up technology is very increasing it is not bad but using much technology is not good for people because using which technology in effects on eyes therefore using much technology is not very beneficial for individual