Influence of human beings on the world is ecosystem is leading to the extension of species and loss of wildlife was Deep what are the primary causes of it and what solutions can you suggest

Human activities are responsible for the extinction of flora and fauna, it affects the planet‘s ecosystem. This essay will discuss its causes like deforestation and loss of natural habitat and this can be solved by preventing plant species as well as captive breeding. Government policies can also aid to save ecosystem. People are cutting down trees and polluting water bodies in order to make their lives more sophisticated. This destroys the natural habitat of animals as various species live in the forest and underwater. Human activities are responsible for destruction of plant species while logging. For example, bees help in pollination if there will be no bees then there can be no life of humans after extinction of bees. Imbalance in natural cycle can halt the whole ecosystem as every species has a designated responsibility on this planet. Plants and animals are helpful to make medicines which are useful to cure several diseases. For example, excessive deforestation is the root cause of extinction of flora and fauna in the largest forests of the world. Some solutions can be really beneficial very beneficial if they are taken into consideration like keeping seeds of plants to grow them again, and by captive breeding animals can be saved. By preserving the seeds of plants in seed banks plant species can be easily saved, these plants can be grown even after the extinction of specific plant species. To prevent animals, which are on the verge of extinction can be saved by captive breeding it may help to increase the number of animals which are about to disappear. Government should aware people about the value of flora and fauna so they can take some steps to save it. In conclusion, humans are responsible for depleting world’s ecosystem, loss of habitat and deforestation can be stopped by preserving seeds and breeding.