Influence of human beings and the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extension of species and loss of biodiversity. Influence of human beings and the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extension of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the Primary cause of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Despite knowing about biodiversity's importance for a long time, human activity has been causing massive extensions of different species. This essay will examine the main causes of loss of biodiversity and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of species extension are change of their habitats and over exploitation of natural resources. When humans artificially transformed environment, they destroy vegetation animals’s natural habitat. For instance, to build new roads people cut down trees and cement the soil, altering the environment. Because of that, a lot of species die out. Also, when activities connected with capturing an harvesting and natural resource are too intense in a particular area, the resource becomes exhausted. For example, too frequent fishing doesn't leave enough time for fish to reproduce and makes them disappear. Thus, Human activities often deplete local flora and fauna and cause loss of bio-diversity. Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting natural areas and promoting awareness among people. By protecting areas where human activity is limited and avoiding over exploitation of its resources, we can save the untouched environment and prevent species from dying out. Moreover, the next step in fighting bio-diversity loss Is informing the general population about the dangers of this problem. this way, people will be more conscious of the environment and won't overuse or destroy its resources. To conclude, people's activities that change the environment have negative impact on the world's ecosystem. However, we can significantly lessen the extension of a species by protecting natural areas and enlightening people about this problem.