Inflation which I did with a mouth was very light and similar to what we see here https: //youtu. be/g9on3uTcGxs? t=105. I'm 100% sure that the mat was defective otherwise I didn't write this complaint at all. What happened is not what you expect from a mat made by such a premium brand as "Sea to Summit" and I'm very disappointed as a customer.

Inflation which I did with a mouth was very light and similar to what we see here https: //youtu. be/g9on3uTcGxs? t=105. I'm 100% sure that the mat was defective otherwise I didn't write this complaint at all. What happened is not what you expect from a mat made by such a premium brand as "Sea to Summit" and I'm very disappointed as a customer. Inflation which I did with a mouth was very light and similar to what we see here https: //youtu. be/g9on3uTcGxs? t=105. I'm 100% sure that the mat was defective otherwise I didn't write this complaint at all. What happened is not what you expect from a mat made by such a premium brand as "Sea to Summit" and I'm very disappointed as a customer. Inflation which I did with a mouth was very light and similar to what we see here https: //youtu. be/g9on3uTcGxs? t=105. I'm 100% sure that the mat was defective otherwise I didn't write this complaint at all. What happened is not what you expect from a mat made by such a premium brand as "Sea to Summit" and I'm very disappointed as a customer. Inflation which I did with a mouth was very light and similar to what we see here https: //youtu. be/g9on3uTcGxs? t=105. I'm 100% sure that the mat was defective otherwise I didn't write this complaint at all. What happened is not what you expect from a mat made by such a premium brand as "Sea to Summit" and I'm very disappointed as a customer.