Indubitably, in this modern era, juvenile pay less attention on their responsibility compared to the past. Few individual ponder that it is a good omen for society as it leads to a positive development. Howbeit, other people oppose this point of view as it leads to negative development. In my humble opinion, it is a mixed bag of both bane as well as boon and explicate both point of view in upcoming paragraphs before reaching at rational conclusion.

Indubitably, in this modern era, juvenile pay less attention on their responsibility compared to the past. Few individual ponder that it is a good omen for society as it leads to a positive development. Howbeit, other people oppose this point of view as it leads to negative development. In my humble opinion, it is a mixed bag of both bane as well as boon and explicate both point of view in upcoming paragraphs before reaching at rational conclusion. To commence with, society is blessed with myriad of benefits owing to less responsibility which are worth mentioning. Nowadays, young children have less responsibility as they do their study and education is need of hour. Juvenile academic are extremely tough as compared to the past, and they are able to fully concentrate on their study and it helps to develop keen interest in their studies, also get good grades in exam. Hence, it lead to a positive development in nation as more and more citizens of country are well-educated and skilled as illiteracy rate have declined dramatically and rapidly growth of nation. Not only this, in their earlier age, children do different activities such as: playing games with their friends and spending time with their family which are necessary for any child to become a ideal person and sports play an imperative role in the hostilic growth of young children. On the flip side, it commonly said that a sword has two edges and this same condition occur to on this statement. The predominant point is that when children has great pressure on their studies as well as their responsibility as they feel stressed and it put determinatal effect on their childhood. As a result, it leads to a negative development as due to the pressure of responsibility of household chores and others work, children lose focus on their study. Therefore, they are deprived to obtain education and illiteracy rate are incline day by day, country also face trouble of underdevelopment. To vindicated: a suvery conducted by ministry that concluded is the 90 percent of children how below the age 18 are illiterate due to their personal problems or family conditions. While, merely 5 percent young children are educated in the nation. Subsequently, education is key of development of any nation To recaptulate, it is evident from aforestated statement is that it has some pros and cons to country. From my prospective: children should pay attention on their education and enhnacing their creativity. Therefore, it pitfalls of these are pale before its benefits and it's lead to a positive development