In order for a country to develop full it must provide free education for anyone at whether cost it might be.

It is often argued that fully developed country should make an education to be a system that everyone can approach. I completely agree with this opinion and think that everyone should study whether they come from low-income or high-income family. Firstly, I believe that developed country such as United states of America still have children and adults who cannot study or uncompleted in compulsory education because they do not have wage enough for pay tuition and fees. For example, many Thai students are out of education system during COVID-19 pandemic because their family cannot support them since the economic is worse. So, it makes family income were decrease. That is why it is more important to make tuition and fees are free for low-income family. Secondly, making education to be free will make children have more opportunity to study. In other words, low-income family students can study in education system if tuition and fees for get the test and enroll in schools are free. For instance, the boy from low-income family want to enroll in top university but he does not have money to take an exam. Thus, free education will help poor student can study in higher education. In conclusion, I strongly believe that free education can makes every student is either rich or poor can study in education system because in this time, the costs for enroll in university and study in school are expensive.