Individuals can improve the environments. Some people say that only governments and large companies can make difference.

Environment preservation is an important subject nowadays. Although some believe that people can participate in this, others argue that only big enteties can solve this issue. In this essay, I will highlight both perspectives, and why I highly encourage individuals to participate in environment protection. Firstly, individuals are the main unit of a society, and society has a big role in protecting their surroundings. The main cause of water pollution is wastage thrown by people. A research illustrates that 60% of water pollution is due to plastic wastage and non-recycle material thrown by humans in the ocean. If individuals start to take care of this matter, a significant results will be remarkable. Moreover, many organisations take the lead to clean the oceans and it all done by ambitious voulnteers. Therefore, everyone of us has a big role to play toward the natural reserves that we owns. On the other hand, governments and international corporates have enormous responsibilty toward this subject. Govements have to issue a strict regulation to preserve our world. For instance, the CO2 emmision from the industries is a serious issue that need to be regulated, and that by forcing the industrial sector to commit to a high environmental standard. Moreover, the enterprises have to avoid thrown their dangerous wastage in the nature, and use modernized solutions. For example, many corporates use desert to dumb their wastage, which is effecting badly our surroundings, additionally, it is worsening the situation. Consequently, companies have enormous role regards saving our nature. To conclude, It is everyone responsibility to preserve our world. Starting with the individauls as mentioned in the essay, and ends with the big entities. I believe that it is everone responsiblity to save the environment we are living in.