Some people believe that it is essential to keep everything at their proper place in home and offices should be kept neat.

Some people believe that it is essential to keep everything at their proper place in home and offices should be kept neat. I strongly agree with the point and this essay im going to discuss why it is very important to have every arranged and in order at offices and homes. Firstly, the main reason why tidiness can affect people's behavior and mood; Many events or accidents may change an individual condition, but you will feel calm and relaxtion if you have a comfortable and tidy house. Furthermore, Your friends and visitors your home will have a good first impression if they see how many effort that you spend on this house to keep it clean all the time. According to a recent survey that people tend to have a positive attidude will have more chances to be successful in their work and life. Moreover, keeping your house tidy can also save your time to clean dirty items which you could spent your free time with your family. Secondly, when all of the items can arranged in order which can assist your work to be more effective and productive. Instead of looking for the items that you need, you can find it in the place where its belong. Leaving tools and files not in order may cause a serious injury and damge your job; For intance, leaving a dangerous tools on the floor may lead someone to a serious damage. In conclusion, It is very nessesary to keep everything neat and tidy in your home and workplace in order to save your time and help you easy to find whenever we want.