You should spend about 40 minutes on this part. : In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

In Britain, it is very popular that the old people often go to reside in a home with others of their same age. They prefer to live in an old age homes so, that they can share their feelings among the same age group. Nurses are usually there as well to look after them. Sometimes, the government has to pay for them if their family cannot support them. There is a famous saying called, "Old is Gold". However, young generations of this 20th century does not realize this anymore. The reasons why old people chose to live in an old age home are that their family does not have enough time for them, considers them burden, loneliness and does not want to pay their expenses. It is very brutal the way the old people people ae treated. In my opinion, I did not support the idea that older people should go and stay in an old age homes. Foremost, the family should realize how important to have someone old in their lives. For instance, older people have life experience and with the aid of that youngsters can have an advantage as their elders are always their to guide them at every step and help them not to make those mistakes which they did. However, in this era young generations do not value their importance. Therefore, family should be the one who should pay for their old age home expenditure as their whole life they grew up on their elders earnings. Now, its their time to show some respect towards them instead of bailing them. In conclusion, family should never forget the sacrifices that their elders did to up bring them to this world. Instead of making them to decide to live in an old age home, they should give them all the happiness that they are looking for. They should never forget that they will also get old one day and how they will feel if their own children mistreats them. Never forget this saying, "as you sow so shall you reap. "