Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Some people claim that make our environment better can only authorities and global organizations, also, they believe that individuals alone has not a big influence for it. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this issues and then give my own opinion. To begin with, in 21st century individuals can find support to improve the situation in the Internet. Also, they may open social channels and tell their ideas everybody. If people like it they support them by donates. For instance, a friend of my father registered in one site to help African population build green wall made by trees. These countries have the problem with growing number of deserts and the wall may avoid it. Consequently, even small donate may help to construct this important and significant building. On the other hand, only governments and large companies has a big budget to cover expenditures on their ideas that on first view can be worthless for the most people such as researching new planets and discovering South Polar. These most precious discoveries may us prevent the global problems and even improve the present environment. For instance, only Russia has the atomic ship that sail between icebergs and helps researchers open new rules of our world. To build the ship the government spend a lot of years and money although there were individuals who did not support the ship. To sum up, in my opinion, I believe that not only the authorities may influence our lives but individuals with their partners can do it.