Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree?

Every one loves to be on a vacation, especially when they are on a regular stress full job for a longer time. It is very common to get tired of the job if it was continued with out a proper break and a vacation seems like an option for those who wish to recoup their enthusiasm. It not only just makes you feel fresh but also make you productive at your work. A longer holiday comes in the way at least once in a year, helps you in taking your mind off from the work and mental stress due to it. By being in a different situation such as a beach or a calm spot, definitely take your thoughts far away from daily professional struggles. For instance, being in a party town surrounded by happy people makes you wanted to a part of it rather than being stuck behind office desk. A long break helps in improving the efficiency of people at work. If we are stuck with problem and couldn’t find a solution for so long, it is often advised to take a break and attempt it after. People have often experienced this as something magical, as the solution just appear post to a good amount of break as they tent to think from outside the box. In conclusion, a long break is from the morning 9 to 5 problem is necessary and employer who understands it encourage the long break for employees as it increases productivity by reducing the stress of people.