Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Nowadays, environmental development are essential in keeping the world better and safe to live in. There are arguments saying that people do not have signficant skills to improve the environment and only big companies and public officials had the power to do so. However, I almost entirely opposed this notion due to several reasons. Most big companies and governments built large infrastructures to open areas that affects several trees and plants. Due to the eagerness to provide industrial buildings, the authorities cut down more trees in the environment, leading to severe ecological destruction. To illustrate, larger restaurants are built in highlands, removing series of plants and trees around just to boost tourism sector. On the flip side, the advantage of individuals is they are the one who give life to the environment in making the country more greener and safely. People give their extra effort and perseverance in improving the nature and even dispose their trashes in the right bin to avoid pollution. For instance, people are collecting and planting flowers and trees everywhere just to create better shelter for animals and promote admiration to the environment. Apart from that, inhabitants avoid using plastics, instead reusable materials to develop love to the surroundings. To prevent air and garbage pollution everywhere, people used different techniques in handling the environment well and and prevent diseases. In effect, less plastics and garbage are seen everywhere. On the whole, companies and government built various facilities that largely affects the environment. Meanwhile, the good intentions of individuals to make the surroundings greener and avoiding the use of plastics, are ways to escalate's the natures beauty. I strongly concur that individuals gives their full support in making the environment fresh and tidy.