Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only government make a difference. To what do you extent

Undoubtedly, there is no denying the fact that damaging the environment has become the major issue of concern today. Therefore, a significant number of people claim that only authorities can protect the environment whereas individuals cannot do nothing regarding to this issue. However, i rejected this notion that there is no role of society to protect their surroundings. I will elucidate some view points in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the preponderant factor how individuals' contribution is also essential as bureaucrats. To be more precise, authorities only make the laws and laws which are related to the environment. But they cannot look in every nook and corner to see that how much it is effective. They also need to the society's contribution to do regarding environment protection. For instance, a organisation of environment set a record by planned over 1 lakh trees in 12 hours. Moreover, individuals can participate in campaigning and demonstrate some plays which is related to the safety of our surroundings. They also can help to authorities to follow the rules and regulations which are implemented by them for eco protection. A salient example is that, ” parents can encourage their children to take environmental subject as a compulsory subject. As a result of this, children can get more concious about eco and also to contribute their society. In conclusion, although there are multifarious laws which are implemented by government for protection of our environment yet individuals play a essential role in this. And without their contribution it might be impossible to safe our environment. Apart from this, a logical approach should be taken.