In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.

In modern era, individuals have been copy to celebrities by following them on social site and curious about the way they live consequently it is hot debate topic; Nevertheless, in a number of nations well-known persons claim about the way media expose their privacy of life, while others believe that they should accept that as part of their glamour. I completely disagree with the latter statement as they have right to live their life as normal people owing to the fact that they are already under pressured. Hence, they can be doing smoke or drink. To commence with, they have an authority to live their life secretly owing to the fact that they are also human, and they chose to fame ought to their occupation. VIP people have not easier life to manage it. Moreover, it is full of stress and hectic schedule Thus, they have been interested in something for relaxation. For instance, if any celebrity go smoking and media capture and telecast on television to earn, which lead to incorrect direction to civilians. Therefore, children like to be in touch with fashion trend by influencing from well-known people since started to do the same thing as celebrities do. sometime they can not differentiate between wrong and right things. At theendof the day, it would be misled to new generation and children will getting addict of bad. Another profound is that will make accident or create mental health hassle among superstars life due to loss fans as sometime paparazzi spread rumor about them and in the end they can depress. To illustrate, Bollywood late actor Mr. Nishant Singh committed suicide by lost in depression owing to rumor about him of as he is drug smuggler. Therefore, it will affect negatively on culture of society and film industry as well. In conclusion, Although they also have a right to keep their personal life private. This would build better world through gaining peace and humanity.