Children behavior should be controlled by parents and teachers or not.

The main source of learning in children is their observations. They learn what they observe. Many individuals think that they should be controlled by their tutors and parents, while, others assert that they should be free to do what they want. Both notions needs to be pondered upon. This essay will discuss both with before come to deciding any coclusion. On the one hand, pupils always need protection to stay away from bad habits means many of them try to do everything they see in market or at home. If they see someone consuming alcohol they will definitely attract to that habit easily to just try it for once. So caretakers should always guide them to choose right things for better future. Moreover tutors play a vital role in shaping any students to build skills by which they can enjoy a respectful life. Also tutors try to motivate them to beat any obstacles in the way to achieve success. On second hand, there are some major reasons to free a child to do what he or she want. One of them is while, students are open to select any option they are interested in then they will try to give their best in that work to proove their ability that they can do better in tasks they want to do. Moreover, children will not become rude due to burden of controlled environment made by others in which they cannot enjoy freedom and feel bounded in restrictions. For example, according to psychology a human behaviour is outcome of the life which he of she lived in their childhood. So freedom is necessary to give to the child of students. Having cinsidering both views, i am convienced that parents and tuturs should control children behaviour upto some limits alongwith more freedom then restrictions as we know "Everything in excess is bad".