Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. What other measures do you think might be effectiv

Traffic jam and pollution are common problems nowadays in all over the world. I believe that if fuel price increasing day by day that maybe solve our above two problems. One the one hand in our country many people do not obey the traffic rules and people always polluted our area by throughout many extra things from anywhere, people always smoke in outside and that may cause air pollution. This is the high time solve these problem by increased the fuel price. Its not easy to increase the fuel price but may be traffic police and environmental ministry can do a great job here because if they discuss this problem with government they shoud agree with them. This how we can solve this. On the other hand there may be some problem will be held if petrol increased. Because so many drivers in our country they only lead their live by driving if fuel price increased at any way drivers won't be agree they may be say if petrol price increased drivers will increased their payment. Scientifically proved that traffic and pollution had a great impact on environment. If we will not fox this problem our world will be hell very soon. In conclusion, We have to save our world at any cost and people have to aware how to not polluted environment and government should take step on pollution furthermore traffic police can decrease the traffic jam by applying new rules regulation