Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. v. 1

According to my scnario I am partially agree and as well as disagree for this statement basically like growing up the cost of petrol day to day. Because on one side of the coin now a days where ever we need to travel definitely we should need some vehicle either public or private one any how we need to fill up the petrol then only it will move so if we increase the price and cost on everyday basics people in the middle class family they don't even deserve to go outside it will leads to so many problems further on so to reduce the issues day by day we should reduce the cost of the petrol up to some extent is absolutely fine and sugestable. On contraction of other side for every small reason people have the fashion to take out the vehicle instead of using bicycle so if we go by our own it will give health wise safe as well as traffic also we will control some how so we could think like increasing cost of petrol also better option for people who are simply making the traffic as hectic. And finally I would conclude that Increasing up to one certain amount is favourable option if it's exeeds then people might be trouble. So, based on this please take good decision Yours sincerelyPraveen.