Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and other aspects of their lives. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem.

It is irrefutable that workers, officers, engineers and a number of other fields people who want to accomplish a maintain between their deeds and their stage of life, whereas it is very herculean task for everyone. Hence, this essay will not only discuss causes behind this trend but some measures to mitigate this issue will also be shared in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark with the issue of a balance between their work and lives, the first point worth mentioning is likely to be the social problem such time management and earn more money. This can lead to sometimes loss job and rise tension towards work. This is due to the fact that those who are over-time in workplace, they are think that if I do over time, then it would increase my earning incentive, but because of them sometimes we can loss quality of time that are for family. To combat this problem, the government should impose law that people can do only 8 hours work no more extra work because of that time for their family not for over-time and also, they should compel increase incentive according to their hard work on workplace and promoting them. In doing so, people will be a better balanced between their deeds and lives. Despite this problem, one more concern worth making is that sometimes it will detrimental impact on the career life. This means that if those who are only focusing on their one side, it will adverse effect on career such loss their friends and family, job, vanish their hobbies, and improve their stress towards current stage of life. For instance, the recent research of the times higher magazines found that 30 % of people in India not manage their work and lives and as a result, it would be created problems such as divorce with their wife because they not provide enough time with their child. To tackle this issue, the husbands and other people should break from the work and daily routine and go for holiday so in order to spend quality of time with their family, and deplete their stress towards work, and after holiday when they join again workplace they feel rejuvenate and more productive towards an impressive trajectory. In conclusion, there is absolutely no doubt in my mind that while people can maintain their work and lives in enormous ways, this is extremely daunting task for everyone. On balance, I would argue that the government should impose steps to improve balance between deeds and at home life.