Whether art is important or not for children

It is thought by some people that art is an important subject for students and it helps children from different views while others deny. I honestly concur that art should be practiced and studied by every children for their spontaneous growth. From the right side, children are the source of talent and brilliance. And art is a creative subject which can make a big scope for a child to explore his creativity properly and perfectly, . Music, acting, writing and drawing are the some sorts of Art and we have seen how the popularity of these sectors increasing day by day. A toddler who can sing or act in an early stage, though not professionally, is being appreciated and loved by others. Considering a subject, art is one of the most effective books in a student's curriculum to get some enjoyment and cut off boredom while he is fed up with math, biology and other dull subjects. Art is children's own kingdom. However, some people also think that studying art or practicing art is a time wasting matter and there is no surity whether a child will be successful or not in future by his creative skill. Students focus more on other subjects to meet the need of this technological era. None wants to become singer or a painter because money is a big fact in this term. Art is a necessary and crucial subject, but a kid can not be very expert and professional in art gradually unless he has a natural skill. That is why, some people consider that letting the students study art means forcing them to study art. To finish, I find it reasonable to recognize art as a crucial subject for pupils and it should be practiced more and more by people to attain a rectified world.