Increasing the price of cigarettes is the best way to solve growing smoking problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Today, there are a lot of people in our environment become a smoker. I believe that the best solution that we can do to reduce the number of smokers is by increase the cigarettes prices, while other think that it is not. Some people argue that affordable cigarettes price become the main problem, and it is supposed to be have more price than before. Since the number of smoker is dominated by young people who have a little amount of money, they still can buy the cigarettes. For instance, school student who has given the allowance by their parents tend to buy cigarettes in their school canteen, because the seller sell it with cheaply. In the other hand, some people believe that the cigarette should be limited only for those who have more money, and it is should be banned for young people. The smoke itself has worse effect to human respiratory, so he ternager should be avoid it since they still have a health lungs. For example, those who have more money usually works day and night to get they wealth, and it is fine if they want to release their stress using cigarettes, but it is have no reason for young people to smoke. In conclusion, the cigarette price must be increased, and the smoker should be limited for those have more income, then the younger will have no money to buy it. But, if it is you, will you still become a smoker if the prices has already increased?