As the number of private cars has increased, so too has the level of pollution in many cities. What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

In present days, people are using personal cares more and more for their easy access to transportation, it has so too rose the level of pollutions. This essay will explain the various solution of this problem. The first solution is raising the taxes in cars to discourage the people from depend on it. Moreover, by increasing the prices of oil and petrol also make people think about using private cars. For an example, research show that people are not using private cares because it is very expensive then using public vehicle. Furthermore, by removing old cars from the road which produce more smoke is also be a solution. Another solution is by rising aware about the impact of population on our health so that people prefer using electric cars insisted of using petrol engine cares. In addition, if public transportation system is made easy to access and cheaper than other, it also helps to control over personal cars. For an instance, some research shows that, most of the people in South Korea prefer public vehicle then private because of fastest and easy way to access. In conclusion, although it is very difficult to say which is the best solution but if both government and public are serious about it and government should make strong rule against pollution.