Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.

There has been upward trend of students studying in international institutes in the different part of the world. Its a win situation for both the students as well as the country and institute involved. A graduate can get a world class education as well as greater prospects of better jobs. On the other hand it gives the institute financial gains and Benefits local businesses subsequently a way of wealth gain for a nation. Students apply to the foreign universities because they want a better education. These institutes are better in infrastructure and well equipped with practical knowledge. Faculty in these institutes have a lot of experience, Moreover students can work part-time and earn some money to pay the fees and monthly expenses. Talking about after education the graduates gets ample opportunity of better jobs. They already have good exposures hence they are quite confident subsequently most people end at good companies with better salaries. For instance my sister finished master in human resource she got hired by government with very good salary and lots of perks. All that happened because of her education as well as the internship she did there during her final year. Getting a lot of international students in an institute will generate a lot of wealth in the form of fees. It will help the college with upgradation as well paying their employees. Not only this government will collect a lot of yearly taxes from them on their capital gains. Secondly the local businesses like shops and stores around the college campus get a lot of business from the local students, For example students shop in the stores they buy their groceries, clothes etc. . All this is good for the individuals related with the businesses to make their living. At the end of the day a country get employment as well as wealth in the form of taxes from the students influx but on the students part they opt for these colleges because they wanted a better education as well as better job opportunities.