Increased discipline has given rise to the fact that parents and teachers are using Corporal punishments. Is it a positive development or a negative.

Much of the world places premium on imbibing discipline manners in student’s in one way or other which has become a buzzword that some strict actions are taken by tutors as well as by parents to inculcate ethics in children. Also, it plays a crucial role in student’s life. Certain section of the society consider corporal punishment to increase discipline as a positive development while opponents consider it as negative development. However, I personally feel it as negative growth. My essay will delve into the same motion and will bring a plausible conclusion. At the outset, needless to say that there are a plethora of arguments that strict punishments to learners as a negative growth among them. The most remarkable one is the pupils who are forced to be ethical and in order to enforce the moral values among them the actions taken by parents and teachers make them isolative person. At the same time, they used to become introvert. To exemplify, at Don Public school, tutors and parents at home, torture pupils for being discipline at every moment. This turn Them into introvert as they feel shy to explain their feelings and remain isolated from surroundings. Therefore, there is no view against that why an army people consider it as negative development. Moving further, a number of learners learn things if they are imbibe in lovable manner. In other words, pupil learn more when the things taught to them in polite way in spite of using some Corporal actions which might make them aggressive and violent by nature. For instance, a survey has been conducted in China in 2013, which shows that 33% of students become rudely by nature when the ought to face some strict punishments given by their instructors in learning institutions. Thus, student must be treated well and in polite way to make them good person for the whole life. To recapitulate, the above mentioned paragraphs lend to the assertion that Corporal punishments to pupils have more drawbacks. That is why, they should be avoided which lead to positive development.