According to some working parents it is best for the pre-school aged children to be admitted to child care centers. On the other hand, some argue that it would be rather good to let them stay with their relatives such as grandparents.

In this modern era, some people hold the opinion that the relatives are better at taking care of their children while parents are at work, others are of the believe that child centers are professionals who are best suited to care for their kids. This essay first discusses the nourishment provided by the relatives as better option, secondly it discusses the effective safe-keeping of their child at the care center followed by conclusive along with reason. To begin with, parents are often apprehensive of the question of where to keep their child whilst their work hours. A numerous adults feel that grandparents and loved ones are the safest place to keep their babies as they can understand the emotional turmoil thus, feeding them with their favorite food and fulfilling all their demands. Moreover, giving them the best life knowledge, playing and talking to them can make them feel at comfortable place even parents might feel stress free as their kids are well sheltered at home. For instance, grandparents are sensitive to the child cries and will play with them making them feel at ease. Furthermore, many disagree and feel that professional child care centers are best suited to look after their kids as they are certified in handling small kids, catering to their best needs. In addition, they will meet new and interact with other kids so different age groups in that way, they will learn and grow together, they will become more stronger humans as their will be no one to understand and pamper them with their needs. For example, child trainers might have many children to look at so it is clear that individual attention is not possible at all time, kids have to learn to do on their own making them independent. In conclusion, people have various opinion about the protection of their little one and believe at feeding their infants with best possible care. I opine in favor of relatives insulating the kids as I believe they are the right people to handle them and support them with maximum facilities, teaching them moral values and spending quality time with them leading to holistic development of a child.