hobbies play important roll

Hobbies plays an important roll each and every person life so as with me. Different people have different hobbies. my hobbies is music, movie, reading short story. My first hobbies is listen music. Every people love the music. Two type of music conventional and contemporary. Every morning and night time i listen conventional music and with friend and party time i listen contemporary music. Music also available on internet so i have easy download. It is free of charge and any time available. I listen music give me relaxation. My second hobbies is watched movie. I watched movie on cinema and at home. watch movie on cinema it is very costly and at home it is free. I like comedy type of movie. Movie give me entertainment. My last hobbies is reading short story. I like akbar and birbal short story. This type short story give me a motivational. This type short story available on library I member of library so it is free of charge for me. short story give me knowledge. My all hobbies give me relaxation, entertainment and knowledge. So I suggest every person full fill your hobbies.