Income of the city must be allocated wisely in term of infrastructure. Construct the spectacular building is very essential. However, citizens need schools and hospitals.

Income of the city must be allocated wisely in term of infrastructure. Construct the spectacular building is very essential. However, citizens need schools and hospitals. Those three things should be talk about. Government builds the grand constructions for many purposes. First, it provides solutions for a city to solve economy problems. For example, many businessmen can enlarge their business in a large, complete building like a mall and a showroom. Second, it answers the demand of accommodation. Some people can live in a housing area. Third, an impressive building is an appropriate place to organize many offices into one area. For instance, all government offices in Timika are placed in one address. Another proportion of using money is setting up schools. Everyone needs education for their life. If there is no place for formal studying, it will raise some risks. In my experience, there is no school in few remote areas, in Papua. So children must go to the town for learning. Then what will happen? Some of them cannot go to the town. It means that they cannot study, writing and reading as well. In addition, city’s income should be shared for health side too. It is necessary to build hospitals. Society will get medicine and take care at the hospital. If there is no hospital, society will feel a huge worry when they are getting sick, having an accident, delivering their baby and many other things related to the safety and health. Unfortunately, hospitals are not available in all area of city. Such as in Ilaga, there is no hospital over there. I have sad story about having malaria in Ilaga. Suddenly, I shacked and felt very cold. Then, I visited public health centre (puskesmas) but no drugs and very limited tools to help me at that time. It was so scared. I had to go to the hospital at town. Unfortunately, the flight should be tomorrow morning. All day I felt like almost die. In conclusion, spend money for constructing impressive building, schools and hospitals are very important. Each part has their roles and functions. I think it is hard to decide which one is more vital to do first. It is dilemma. The main point is the best infrastructure should consider public interest.