advantage and disadvantage on foregin language

Nowadays people are immigrating themselves to various parts of the world. This is a need to live a sorted life. people need language for communication. Everyone has a mother tongue. Furthermore, they need a second language. This language will help to improve modern lifestyle. Although improving our social lifestyle it is important. Language has an impact in our daily life. It created new opportunities, help to make money, meet new people and culture. therefore learning can not make problems to our daily lifestyle. living in another country and using a foreign language not only help to develop but also help to be socialized. on the other hand we can observe that if one is living in a foreign country he is far from his culture and tradition. This can make a person depressed as he can not live like as he was used to. this grief can make someone's life miserable. Changing a country is like changing roots. So it creates a hunger to meet people from the same region. He thinks that it will help him to cope up to stay in a new place. More or less we can say having a second language have benefits as well as disadvantages. After all we are running in a race to live, many times we have to maintain those things which we do not want to do.