kansagra niraj ok google and hoe to manage to those condation.

In this contemporary era, there is no denying the fact that population is more and more increasing and the government has a lot of work to do for the people. One of the task is to provide housing to the people and at the same time government should also take care that the environment is not harmed and for that in my opinion the height of buildings should be increased. Moreover, there is a war of words regarding it. A part of society thinks its worthless; however, left out chunks believe its fruitful. Commencing with the best possible benefits, the most significant one is a good thing for the society that the government arranges housing for the people because having housing is the only need of the people but in order to take care of the environment, the government should make it to build multi-storied buildings instead to societies. For example, there are many benefits to doing this, such as building taller buildings to accommodate more people in less space and also benefiting the environment. Thus, the government should keep the price of these tall buildings lower than other tenement houses so that people are attracted to live in them. On the paradoxical side, myriad things are to be shared, prominent one being, to the growing population, the government should build buildings in a place where there is on cultivation of any kind and there is barren land so that there is no harm to the environment. For example, Indian government build one small city in on cultivation place so it is a very beneficial to environment. In conclusion, the government should take steps to provide housing to the growing population so that it can provide satisfactory housing and also less damage to the environment. I think, provide housing to the growing population and also do no harm to the environment these manage two things is very hard to manage nowadays. Hence, having discussed both the views, it can be concluded that, neither of them cannot be underestimated or neglected as they are stronger where they stand.