global growing modern telecommunications many inventions affect human daily lives. Inhabitants can avoid it because it is very popular throughout almost apart of society and age

Nowadays, in global growing modern telecommunications many inventions affect human daily lives. Inhabitants can avoid it because it is very popular throughout almost apart of society and age. For examples using email or messaging. As the result, vary arguments occur because of it. In one thing, always there are some advantages and disadvantages. Go from that the two cases. People will agree or disagree. Firstly, consider about the good things of using email or messaging. They are efficient because only spend a few minutes to send message, saving time not to go to post office, and of course saving money also. Secondly, the worse follow it. Unregularly meeting poor information because it carried out from many sides, e. g body language. Next paragraph provides some events as the samples of e-mail or messaging. Workers at least send message or email for their jobs. It becomes efficiently while using such as post card, fax, or meeting directly. But on the other hand, it reduces time to meet each other and less explanations. So, it will rise misunderstanding probably. Another illustration, a class only send tasks or duties without meetings even look likes a zoom meeting will lose a lot of chance to do more attractive activities and much more benefits. For instance, lack of time to ask advices from the lectures as deep. Then lecture can’t help students with their best of the best way because of limited time and place. I this writing, I am going to write my views about modern form of communication refers to two forms mentioned above. Definitely, I agree with the statement that email and messaging have reduce the amount of time people spend seeing each other, although many other factors in facts. Less time reach one to another means that many habits at the past might be change such as eating and praying together, kissing bye when saying good bye, etc. My conclusion, email or messaging is a simple way for delivering objects to others, it is cheaper and faster, but my suggestion if you are available, face to face becomes more interesting and memorable. Remember times never back so consider which one is the most possible and important to do. Your life in your hand, Time goes on.