In your opinion what kind of small businesses would young people have in the future.

In my opinion, I believe that there are some different and important businesses that young people could have in the future, and there are some vital factors to take in account, for example. Firstly, with a general point of view the next generations when they are studying at schools, they could have different types of opportunities to begin some business in their future, according to his studies they will begin the enterprise that they like. However, as an example, it is important that the young people begin with a small company, this is an important clue to start by analogy with the small business. Second, as an example, we could say that, it is more important starts a small company in comparison with the type of company, this is according to some important investigations and this is without a doubt one of the most important points to take into account when they are considered open a small business. In conclusion, young people have to consider that begin with small business is important, and I would recommend that, that must have patient in each point when we are staring a new company.