a good place for people my age to go on holiday

We all have some favorite places where we like to visiting especially during the holiday. Nowdays, young people really enjoy travelling with their friends. For me, a good place for people my age to go on holiday is the beach. Why did I choose the beach? It is because, on the beach there are many activities and interesting scenery. My favourite beach is Redang island. First of all, Redang Island is a small island located at the east coast state of Terengganu. Redang Island also known for its beautiful scenery and fabulous underwater environment. Like other people, I love to hear the sound of waves crashing on the beach. Also, the colors from the beautiful sunset are beautiful and amazing. They constantly change from red or pink, to yellow, or orange or peach, even to purple as the sun sinks further and further over the horizon. At night, it is common to see beach parties or barbecues full of happy people. They are dancing, singing and eating, all at the same time. Other than that, In the clear blue sea of Redang Island, many exciting activities take place. Some activities that can be enjoyed are explore the island through trekking, diving, snorkelling and kayaking. Also, at there we can visit the Marine Park Centre, Enjoy the local food, Relax And Be Pampered At The Spa and Have A Close Encounter With A Turtle. For some of them, there is nothing more relaxing than to close their eyes and sunbathe. They just lie in a deckchair, read a book or listen to the radio. Redang Island is indeed the most favourable beach in Malaysia. The beach, especially at sunrise dan sunset, is the best part for relax and get our mind off things that disturb us. So, for people my age who are stressed in studying can make Redang Island a place to go on holiday. is the beach. Why did I choose the beach? It is because, on the beach there are many activities and interesting scenery. My favourite beach is Redang island. First of all, Redang Island is a small island located at the east coast state of Terengganu. Redang Island also known for its beautiful scenery and fabulous underwater environment. Like other people, I love to hear the sound of waves crashing on the beach. Also, the colors from the beautiful sunset are beautiful and amazing. They constantly change from red or pink, to yellow, or orange or peach, even to purple as the sun sinks further and further over the horizon. At night, it is common to see beach parties or barbecues full of happy people. They are dancing, singing and eating, all at the same time. Other than that, In the clear blue sea of Redang Island, many exciting activities take place. Some activities that can be enjoyed are explore the island through trekking, diving, snorkelling and kayaking. Also, at there we can visit the Marine Park Centre, Enjoy the local food, Relax And Be Pampered At The Spa and Have A Close Encounter With A Turtle. For some of them, there is nothing more relaxing than to close their eyes and sunbathe. They just lie in a deckchair, read a book or listen to the radio. Redang Island is indeed the most favourable beach in Malaysia. The beach, especially at sunrise dan sunset, is the best part for relax and get our mind off things that disturb us. So, for people my age who are stressed in studying can make Redang Island a place to go on holiday.