In your opinion what are the possible reasons for drug use especially among young people?

Using drugs is getting more common and more dangerous. Societies need to prevent people from using drugs. The two reasons why people use drugs are their unhappiness and unawareness. First of all, individuals in modern societies are unhappy because of reasons such as future anxiety and daily stres, especially young people. Probably, they want to take a break from their stressful lives, so they continue the bad habits although everybody knows the danger of using drugs. In addition, young people dont know how to spend their time. Since they have experienced everyting, they want to try new things. As a result, people’s lives so stressful. They want to avoid stressful life and they need to relax. Secondly, The society should be informed about dangers and addiction of drugs. They have no idea about effects of using drugs. If governtments informed their citizens about how dangerous drugs are, use rates couldn't increase. Although they know that, they prefer to prohibit them instead of informng people. Moreover, since people wonder how it feels to use drugs, they use them. According to me, if you forbid something without any reason, what you forbid have become more attractive for people. Therefore, before your are forbidden, you have to give reasons. To sum up, using drugs is the most dangerous thing we have to tackle and this habit has a lot of reasons. We have to fix this problem, before gets worse. We should try to inform people and prevent people from like this addiction. In addition, every person should distinguish between good or bad, and they should strive to be happy.