In your opinion, do teenagers like to live in families where their parents often quarrel? why?

Today, family relationship between parent and their childrent is more and more distance and most is when their child was become teenager. If teenagers lives in their house where their parents often quarrel, they would not feel comfortable and might have bad attitude with their parents and some will get mental health problem. Most parents realize that arguing in front of their children is not a good idea. But once there is a problem between a couple, they are can not control their emotions. Since then, quarrels have broken out as usual. And children are the ones who suffer the heaviest consequences. I think the parents thinks that children do not pay attention to the arguments of adults. But in fact, they always watches that relationship. Parents' discord, stress, even quarrels, fights will leave children with negative psychological that affect their physical and mental health as they become worrier than other friends, not confident about themself and their family, lonely and lost in their house, have bad attitude and the worst is the want to kill themself. No matter how modern society is, parents' lifestyle still has a great influence on the formation of children's personality. Children often action the behavior of their parents or adults in the family. As a parent, please love and pay attention to your child more, let's build a family together so that the child has a happy family instead of a quarreling and unhappy family.