In what ways means of communication have changed? bboog

Obviously, communication between people has been affected by new technologies. Technology has influenced relations in various ways, and in my view there are both positive and negative influences. It is true that considerable changes have been made by technology, a lot of methods still remain unchanged. Sending letters is a common way among officials to get the other aware of a critical issue. in addition, a lot of classified files are being kept in paper due to low security of modern gadgets. Fortunately, some ways such as communicating by telephone or meeting acquaintances face-to-face are common throughout people which is avoiding destructive effects of using new technological devices. Take teenagers an example, by using the Internet excessively, rate of depression among them have increased recently. Some significant features have been brought to human’s life by technological improvements which make people’s communication more convenient. In this complicated world which people’s time are limited due to the fact that various tasks should be managed by them. Different fast ways like texting or making video calls are better alternatives than meeting face-to-face which takes a lot of time. in addition, nowadays money comes first, these methods are considerably cheaper than outdated ways like sending letters. However, impressive changes can be seen in different fields specifically in communication by technological advances, loneliness and less intimacy are the consequences of it. Rate of depression has risen rather than 30 years ago which is caused by having more virtual communication. Using excessive new methods are harmful for human being since, naturally human need to be in the society and make real contractions. In conclusion, technology has certainly revolutionized communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this revolution have been positive.