In what ways can new technology help maintain our traditions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Techonology is one of those forces that is critically shaping our world in a subtle and sostantial way. As a matter fact, it has been changing our behaviours, making people more international. However, someone believes that such innovation could help keep our tradition alive. Thus, the following essay is going to debate on the opinion just stated. As internet advented, in few decades, it has distrupted human comunication. For example, beacause of multinationals have been widespreading, their employees during ordinary schedules have to deal with people coming from all over the world. Hence, in order to understand each other, they have to use a common medium of speaking, tryng to avoid behaviours belonging to their tradition that can seem weird or rude to the foreign interlocutor. Furthermore, As the internet have become a common tools in people life the idea of an existeng international community is arised moved by ideals of equality and non-discrimination, Due to that, people unwittingly tend to be more cosmopolitic than ever. Moreover, society is changing swiftly, the social phenomenons like Metoo or Black Lives mater are having a global size, partially redefining global beliveness On the other hand, though, technology could strengthen human belonginess to a certain culture. Apropos, we can think about communities strongly stuck to their tradion, like Jewish or Gipsie, which, thanks to internet, they can stay in concact with their peers, even though they live on the other side of the world. For instance, something similar happened to me. I love talking in piedmontese, a rural dialect speaken where I live. Unfourtunately, my friends and relatives don't like this niche language. Consequently, I had needed to find other way to practise it. Thus, thanks to social media I have found a group where you can meet piedmontese fans, arranging meetings and events, in which I can finally share my passion. In the end, according to general trend general, I guess that technology is a tool that will slowly erase national traditions. Beacause, too many people, nowadays, find thosee as something belonged to the past.