In today's world, pressure of modern life is negatively affecting the family life.

Undoubtedly, modernization has brought a gigantic revolution in everyone's life. Therefore, the majority of masses are passionate towards adopting the modern lifestyle due to its vibrant outcomes. However, indulging in modernity has overwhelming detrimental impacts on relationships. I accord with the above statement and will highlight a number of notions to support my view in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, materialistic approach of younger generation is escalating by leaps and bounds. Multitudes try to find happiness in technological tools. Thus, they prefer to spend their quality time with numerous gizmos rather than family members. For example, mobile phone is essential in everyone's life and it has been observed that youngsters use their phone along with having dinner with peers. Consequently, it affects the relationship bonds adversely. Apart from it, privacy as well as freedom are the main priorities among adults. They want to enjoy their life without the interference of anyone. Not only personal secrets, masses also hesitate to share their things with others. For instance, The Times of India recently published that 89% of people who stay alone in cities due to maintain their privacy which they want in life. Additionally, new generation lacks in social values, customs, culture etcetera owning to the introduction of modern styles. Hence, they adopt other rituals or virtues which are more convenient without consideration its drawbacks and forget their own. For paradigm, a recent study in 2019 reported that the number of denizens who were not even aware about their culture was highest in comparison to those who were following it. To conclude, although modernization could be extremely significant for multitudes to unlock the door of freedom, masses should be involved hastily consequently they can save their family life.