Government should spend money onrailways than roads.

Railway's is one of the most convenient mode of transport in the country where I reside. Therefore, I agree to the topic. India is second largest populated country in the world, hence it's not affordable financially as well environmentally to make use of road's as the train can commute an average of 500-600 people at once, causing realtively lower pollution if the same number of people make use of road's. Second reason being, railway's is considered as second quickest mode of transport after airway's as it aviod's the congestion on the road's caused by poor road condition's, accident's, strike's and all. It is also one of the safest form of transport since the train run's on a particular track and this fact is also supported by the historical data. For working professional's, they can work even while travelling in train as in case of roadway's they might have to drive the car in some situation. Also, rising crude price make's it more economical to travel by railway's than by roadway's. In case of multi-state travel, train's have washroom's in every coach, catering service's and balnket pillow's for people to sleep in case of an overnight journey. Several other factor's such as rise in number of train's travelling between state's, increase in the frequency of the train, allocation of adequate fund's in the national budget have supported in solving the problem of over-crowded train's. Also, recently camera's have been installed in order to ensure security and an force has been developed for more safe and convenient journey.