Many schools are troubled by students behavioral problems. What are the causes? What solutions do you recommend?

Every school has problems with their students. It depends on teachers’ management that how good they can teach their students to make their students not making many problems and do bad behavior. However, the causes of behavior problems may come from something that the teachers or the parents don’t know. Firstly, the behavioral problems of the students may come from the students’ minds. Some students have family problems. For example, when they are in their home, their parents may not attend them and it makes them to think that their parents don’t love them. Therefore, some students do bad behavior to make their parents attending them. Nevertheless, some of them don’t know that do bad behavior making their parents annoyed about their behavior and it will make their parents disinterested them more than before. Also, the causes of behavioral problems may come from the students’ friends. At first, some students that do bad behavior may be good students until they have bad friends that make them doing bad behavior in school. Some of them may think that if they do like this, what the result will take place and it makes them excited when they do bad behavior. In my opinion, If you want the students’ behavioral problems to disappear, they will not be able to do easily. Consequently, we should continuously do it by implanting good behaviors with a small group such as the parents should teach them in their home and when they go to school, the teachers will teach them next to their parents. Moreover, we should teach them since they were children because when they grow up they will be very good students that not do any bad behavior. In conclusion, the students' behavior problems will be able to make it better if everyone in the society helps each other. The students will be good students that don’t do any problems to society.