International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country that they visited. Do Advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is indeed that at present the frequency of international travel have increased more than before. People travel to foreign country for many reasons. However, there are some advantage and disadvantage of such event. This essay will discuss the both side. On the one hand, in this age of advanced technology, it is very easy for one to visit a foreign state and it has some merits too. Firstly, people tend to trip international countries for some reason such as business issue, educational issue. Secondly, persons want to visit other states where they find better things for instance satisfying health care, excellent academic education and affordable products for business purpose. Secondly, a growth in international travel means mutual bonding between different countries, as a result, whenever a territory face any natural or man made for instance during an earthquake other states immediately send medical aid and other supplemental. This ensures a peaceful relationship among all countries. Finally, international travel has contributed significantly to globalization which has converted all the countries into global villages and intercommunication is now on a high growth. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of international travel too. Firstly, as people can immigrate simply to another country, criminals and terrorist can hide to these places. Secondly, rapid movement to other states may cause disease transmission in double speed such as current pandemic of COVID-19 which has spread all over the world. Finally, a large number of people go to abroad only to purchase usual commodities while those can be found in local market. Consequently, local markets will face economic crisis. In conclusion, International travel has both merits and demerits. We should visit international borders while keeping in mind with its disadvantages too.