Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesson in the school curriculum

Overweight has become one of the reason of the severe health issue and which lead the health department to hassle. According to some, people believe that to get rid of this problem physical education ought to be added more to school curriculum. I totally agree with this that more physical education should be introduce to school curriculum to control the problems related to obesity. First of all, it is worth considering that giving physical awareness at early age will be more beneficial as compare to other ages. Obesity can be controlled by providing more physical lesson to school curriculum such as sports activity, exercise and athletics. As far as I know, most probably schools have only one lesson for physical activities and sports week once a year. Even though, people are focusing problem due to obesity. More lesson of physical education ought to be added to the curriculum. In school more awareness ought to be given in the form of practically and theoretical form which can encourage students and they will learn about healthy lifestyle at an early age which will be helpful to them in future. Another factor to consider that active education helps in motor skills and balancing natural energy way such and sleeping and eating. Not only eating but sleeping play and important role in healthy lifestyle. For instance, active child who is more into physical activities to complete his other tasks on time to be more participated in physical activities which will keep him balanced. According to expert if your sleep and eating habit is balanced you are consider to be on a healthy path. Taking everything into consideration, I agree that duration of physical education in schools should be increased. Which will definitely take off the work load from health system to treat people suffering from health issues due to overweight.