Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people saying or doing. In many cases, people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Now, technology is using for monitoring people actions and saying. In several instances, people are monitoring without any unawares that it is happening. There are some advantages of being monitored such as being sure that everything is nice, but there are also some disadvantages like violation of personal space. The advantages of being monitored are controlling peoples’ action. It would be suitable to control children while there are surfing the internet and ban an extra information. Monitoring their surfing history helps parents to control children. Because, there are a lot of extra information that are not necessary for children. While people actions are monitoring by special cameras it makes the confidence of life security. Especially, being safe from danger around people. The major drawback is violation personal space. Nowadays, people are using digital devices on whole time. So, tracking their life by cameras breaks people security. It might be regarded as violation of people security. The other disadvantage is losing private information. People often save their personal information on their digital devices. This is why, tracking their actions and having an access to their personal information is uncomfortable for people. For instance, laptops are used to save personal photos or some documents. In this case, it would make some inconvenience for people life and personal security. To sum up, there are some advantages and disadvantages of monitoring people. In my personal opinion, the disadvantages of monitoring people actions and saying is outweigh the advantages. Because tracking people actions should make some discomfort in people privacy.