Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

In this contemporary era, different celebrities from multifarious fields like entertainment, cricket, advertising and so on, are well known for more because of their dazzling lives and wealth rather than their achievements. And resulting in a bad influence for the young generation of the world. I partially agree with this scenario and will be discussing both the sides in the essay. To commence with, the youngsters choose the famous celebrities as their role models by just seeing the glimpse of their Luxurious and dazzling lifestyles. They try to impersonate them, and hence end up spending immense money for the same. Sometimes to attain a celebrity's lifestyle they also borrow money from their friends or family members. It has been observed that 90% of the teenagers tend to follow the dressing style of the famous personalities, thus spending massive amount to do so. On the contrary, plethora of debutant celebrity have worked diligently to reach to such a successful platform despite being from a not so privileged backgrounds. This very well showcase the example of rags to riches amongst the teens. Furthermore, myriad of famous personalities beleive in leading a simple way of life. These all factors inspires the young generation to work hard to achieve their life goals and also the luxurious lifestyles. To exemplify, In a TV interview Sushant Singh Rajput, a well known bollywood star, stated that he used to watch Shahrukh Khan's films and lifestyle and that is where from he got all his inspiration to become actor from him. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that it depends on person to person how to perceive things and the dazzling lifestyle of the celebrities. Some people _______ whereas others takes it contrcutively and work har to attain their goals.