Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

There is no doubt that these days risky activiteis are popular. some of peple think its good trial deserves to try. which I strongly agree with. In this essay I will discuss my opinion. In terms of consider it as a risky game, these activiteis have security tools which make the player safe. sometimes we hear accedients but its little comparing of what happens always, It will not effect on the games rabitation. Its worthy, The good feeling that comes from this new experience will makes you forget the fear of the trial. People who believe its dangerious, they will lose a lot of fun. Moreover, people tend to try new things. Especially teenagers. who love to show their capacitis and try to do new things. It would make them busy. because of Its challenging and unusuall. therefore, general benefits, the stuides shows that people who like adventures they have increased of their temper, health and immunity system to the best. In conclusion, perhaps risky activities would make life person in danger but its good to try and explore