In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parent's absence. give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the past decade, the development of technology had rapidly emerging, it is a huge transformation yet phenomenal who gives different argument depending on how the people react to the changes and its perspective. But it is precisely had commonly affected to behaviour of most people on the daily basis, no matter on which region or country are people coming from, because the sense of needs are somehow increasing. So in spite of that, many family nowadays choose to work, both father and mother to complete those arising needs, hence it gives issues. Following to the common case above mentioned, some believe that parent who work and have a busy life will earn more income that can fulfil their children's needs, especially by giving better education in private school, a useful stimulation games to boost children's growth and development and to giving good environment to the children by residing in the comfortable house and area and many more. So I can opine that parents who consider to have additional worktime at some point believe that what they are doing is for the long run to prepare child's future. While some parents with the same case believe that these behaviour will affect to the attachment among children and parents that are firmly amiss and unfair to the children who needs full attention to the early stages, especially affection to create sympathy, emotional stability and full stimulation. Furthermore, research have found that child's early milestone is essential to child's future since it is effecting their cognitive, social, and emotional skills where all those will eventually come up in the surfaces of their behaviour and influence their performance daily. Thus some believe that investing time to the children is utterly important. To my experience, children that alleviated from the parents and do not spend quality time with their parent will have lack of confidence, difficulties with anger management and setting their priority and bad self-regulation. Overall, children are a gift that all the parent should responsible for and undergo a proper nurture, so in the end children can equipped with whatever skills needed in order to follows and choose the life they wanted. Last, as a parent, understanding child's need and life stages are very fundamental.