In today society more and more work is done by machines. Do you think the positive effects of these development ougwight the negative effects of individuals and society .

With advancement of technology, the utilized of machine become increased. Some people reckon that Increasing use of machines has positive effects on people as well as society while others think it has negative effects. I believe that it's has negative effects on society and people but I also believe that it's has some positive effect also. I will discuss my view points in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are ample of reasons why using of machineshass positive effects on society and individual. Machines are helpful in time consuming. To elaborate, thesdays, people use washing machines and other machines in their homes which are helpful time consuming. In companies and industries all work by machines because machines are done work within less hours. On the flip side using of machines has numerous of negative effects on society and people. First of all, individual have less job opportunities because every work is done by machines. To clarify, these days small and big all type of work done by machines it lead to unemployment among people which is not good for society. Consequently, economic growth become stopped. Moreover, people become lazy. To explain, machines can do anything not matter difficult or easy but people become depend on machines and they do less efforts as a result they have face harmful disease. To encapisulate, I reiterate that, although using of machines have positive effects but it has a lot of negative effects on society or individuals.