In this present era, going to another nuisance for learning is on-trend.

In this present era, going to another nuisance for learning is on-trend. Numbers of pupils select to go to foreign countries for their post-graduation or master degrees. This essay will enshrine both aspects of this phenomena and also give my opinion about which side dominant the most. That described in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, plenty of benefits of this situation. First and foremost, students went to another nation for teaching, they get various information about that country's culture, which will help to develop their culture and lifestyle. Furthermore, students get accurate and correct knowledge from well-known universities, which located abroad. That will increase their information as well as income. For example, The most successful businessman Ratan Tata and Mukesh Ambani completed their study in the USA and the UK respectively. On the other hand, this situation has a plethora of drawbacks, Which harm society. Firstly, if students went to another country for their academic career, then they did not come back to their home nation. That will reduce businesses in that country. Ultimately the economy of that nation decline. Secondly, talented students cannot willing to come back because they get a reasonable job there, which will reduce the growth of their country. For instance, 75% of scientist in NASA is from India, and they cannot improve their own country's situation in that field. To conclude, although going to another nation for the study is beneficial, it has more demerits than merits. That will decline businesses and the growth of a nation. In my words, the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages.